Sie sind hier

Team

Inhaber/in

Thomas Eberle, CEO
t.eberle@top-events.ch

Célia de Castro, CFO, Leitung HR 

c.decastro@top-events.ch

 

 

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Jenny Bellicini, j.bellicini@top-events.ch

 

 

Leiterin Marketing & Kommunikation

Olivia Hümbeli, o.huembeli@top-events.ch

 

 

Projektleitung

Martin Friedli, m.friedli@top-events.ch

 

 

Rechnungswesen

Jessica Frick, j.frick@top-events.ch

Maria Cerina, m.cerina@top-events.ch 

 

 

Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst / IT-Support

Marco Scheidegger, m.scheidegger@top-events.ch

 

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Anja Babuska, a.babuska@top-events.ch

Cindy Strub, c.strub@top-events.ch

Leonie Pulfer, l.pulfer@top-events.ch

Martina Baudanza, m.baudanza@top-events.ch

Ramona Wyss, r.wyss@top-events.ch

 

 

Abholstation Spreitenbach

Susann Ignée, s.ignee@top-events.ch

Standortleiterin

 

 

Disposition

Joel Steiner, j.steiner@top-events.ch

Stefan Mäschli, s.maeschli@top-events.ch

Sabrina Kämpf, s.kaempf@top-events.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leiter Lager Mobiliar

Salah Peker, s.peker@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Mobiliar

Devran Cetrin (Lernender)

Mustafa Peker

Mustapha Jarju (Lernender)

Nicholas Steinegger

Saliou Sow

Sven Aeberhard

Tayfun Dogan

Tiziano Rizzo

Tom-André Lohse

 

 

Leiter Lager Gastro

Jonas Letsch, j.letsch@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Gastro

Adrian Ryter

Janine Gautschi

Marianne Burri

Medin Aliu

Nedzat Zenko

Pedro Soares

Sara Abdulahi

Valon Zylfallari

Vinslow Punitharuban

Yomaira Marchena Polanco

 

 

Montage / Fahrer

Adnan Klisura

Alhassane Diallo

Arben Lubishtani

Boris Neukomm

Bujar Osmani

Driton Baftiri

Etienne Kindler

Jeton Halili

Joseph Kpoti da Silveira

Michael Bapst

Sami Agimi

Tadjidin Shabani

Xhavit Shehu

 

 

Werkstatt

Imran Nesimi