Sie sind hier

Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Philipp Ginsig, p.ginsig@top-events.ch
CEO / Inhaber
Leitung Marketing / Einkauf / Verkauf
 

Célia de Castro, c.decastro@top-events.ch
CFO / Inhaberin
Leitung HR / Buchhaltung

 

Thomas Eberle, t.eberle@top-events.ch
COO / Inhaber
Leitung Betrieb / Projekte

 

 

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

 

Jenny Bellicini, j.bellicini@top-events.ch

 

 

Marketing

 

Olivia Hümbeli, o.huembeli@top-events.ch

 

 

Beratung / Administration

 

Anja Babuska, a.babuska@top-events.ch

Leonie Pulfer, l.pulfer@top-events.ch

Michèle Schluchter m.schluchter@top-events.ch

Vanya Gosteli v.gosteli@top-events.ch

 

 

IT-Support / Beratung / Administration

 

Marco Scheidegger, m.scheidegger@top-events.ch

 

 

Rechnungswesen

 

Benjamin Sadrija b.sadrija@top-events.ch

Jessica Frick j.frick@top-events.ch

Sandra Zimmermann s.zimmermann@top-events.ch

 

 

Disposition

 

Joel Steiner j.steiner@top-events.ch

Michael Bapst m.bapst@top-events.ch

Sabrina Kämpf s.kaempf@top-events.ch

 

 

Projektleitung

 

Martin Friedli, m.friedli@top-events.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Abholstation Spreitenbach

 

Standortleiterin

Susann Ignée, s.ignee@top-events.ch

Jenny Rebischke, j.rebischke@top-events.ch

 

 

Abholstation Bern

 

Diana Carfora, d.carfora@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Leiter Lager Mobiliar

 

Salah Peker, s.peker@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Mobiliar

 

Ernest Siafa Sherman

Mustafa Peker

Nicholas Steinegger

Reto Brönnimann

Sven Aeberhard

Tayfun Dogan

Tiziano Rizzo

 

 

 

Leiter Lager Gastro

 

Jonas Letsch, j.letsch@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Gastro

 

Adrian Ryter

Andrea Wenger

Marianne Burri

Medin Aliu

Pedro Soares

Sara Abdulahi

Valon Zyllfallari

 

 

Montage / Fahrer

 

Adnan Klisura

Arben Lubishtani

Benjamin Studer

Bujar Osmani

Driton Baftiri

Imran Nesimi

Jeton Halili

Josef Kpoti da Sivleira

King Lakhmee Karneh

Sami Agimi

Tadjidin Shabani

Xhavit Shehu