Sie sind hier

Team

 

 

Inhaber/in

Thomas Eberle, CEO
t.eberle@top-events.ch

Célia de Castro, CFO, Leitung HR 

c.decastro@top-events.ch

 

 

Projektleitung

Martin Friedli, m.friedli@top-events.ch

 

 

Leiterin Marketing & Kommunikation

Olivia Hümbeli, o.huembeli@top-events.ch

 

 

Rechnungswesen

Jessica Frick, j.frick@top-events.ch

 

 

Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst / IT-Support

Marco Scheidegger, m.scheidegger@top-events.ch

 

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Anja Babuska, a.babuska@top-events.ch

Cindy Strub, c.strub@top-events.ch

Leonie Pulfer, l.pulfer@top-events.ch

Martina Baudanza, m.baudanza@top-events.ch

Ramona Wyss, r.wyss@top-events.ch

 

 

Disposition

Joel Steiner, j.steiner@top-events.ch

Sabrina Kämpf, s.kaempf@top-events.ch

 

 

 

 

Leiter Lager Mobiliar

Salah Peker, s.peker@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Mobiliar

Mustapha Jarju

Nico de Stefano (Lernender)

Saliou Sow

Sven Aeberhard

Tayfun Dogan

Tiziano Rizzo

Tom-André Lohse

 

 

Leiter Lager Gastro

Jonas Letsch, j.letsch@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Gastro

Marianne Burri

Medin Aliu

Nedzat Zenko

Pedro Soares

Sara Abdulahi

Valon Zylfallari

Yomaira Marchena Polanco

 

 

Montage / Fahrer

Arben Lubishtani

Boris Neukomm

Bujar Osmani

Etienne Kindler

Michel Archange Mebenga Bidima

Qendrim Lami

Tadjidin Shabani

Xhavit Shehu