Sie sind hier

Team

Inhaber

 

Thomas Eberle, CEO
t.eberle@top-events.ch
 

Célia de Castro, CFO, Leitung HR 
c.decastro@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

 

Jenny Bellicini, j.bellicini@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Leiterin Marketing & Kommunikation

 

Olivia Hümbeli, o.huembeli@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst / IT-Support

 

Marco Scheidegger, m.scheidegger@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

 

Anja Babuska, a.babuska@top-events.ch

Leonie Pulfer, l.pulfer@top-events.ch

Martina Baudanza, m.baudanza@top-events.ch

Ramona Wyss, r.wyss@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Rechnungswesen

 

Jessica Frick, j.frick@top-events.ch

Sandra Zimmermann, s.zimmermann@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Disposition

 

Joel Steiner, j.steiner@top-events.ch

Stefan Mäschli, s.maeschli@top-events.ch

Sabrina Kämpf, s.kaempf@top-events.ch

 

 

 

 

Projektleitung

 

Martin Friedli, m.friedli@top-events.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abholstation Spreitenbach

 

Susann Ignée, s.ignee@top-events.ch

Standortleiterin

 

Jenny Rebischke, j.rebischke@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Leiter Lager Mobiliar

 

Salah Peker, s.peker@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Mobiliar

 

Devran Cetrin (Lernender)

Mustafa Peker

Mustapha Jarju (Lernender)

Nicholas Steinegger

Peter Schubiger (Lernernder)

Reto Brönnimann

Saliou Sow

Sven Aeberhard

Tayfun Dogan

Tiziano Rizzo

 

 

 

Leiter Lager Gastro

 

Jonas Letsch, j.letsch@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Gastro

 

Adrian Ryter

Andrea Wenger

Marianne Burri

Medin Aliu

Nedzat Zenko

Pedro Soares

Sara Abdulahi

Valon Zylfallari

Yomaira Marchena Polanco

 

 

Montage / Fahrer

 

Adnan Klisura

Arben Lubishtani

Boris Neukomm

Bujar Osmani

Driton Baftiri

Etienne Kindler

Jeton Halili

Joseph Kpoti da Silveira

Michael Bapst

Sami Agimi

Tadjidin Shabani

Xhavit Shehu

 

 

 

Werkstatt

 

Imran Nesimi