Sie sind hier

Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Philipp Ginsig, CEO / Inhaber
Leitung Marketing / Einkauf / Verkauf
p.ginsig@top-events.ch

 

Célia de Castro, CFO / Inhaberin
Leitung HR / Buchhaltung
c.decastro@top-events.ch

 

Thomas Eberle, COO / Inhaber
Leitung Betrieb / Projekte
t.eberle@top-events.ch

 

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

 

Jenny Bellicini
j.bellicini@top-events.ch

 

 

Marketing

 

Olivia Hümbeli
o.huembeli@top-events.ch

 

 

Beratung / Administration

 

Anja Babuska
a.babuska@top-events.ch

 

Fabienne Wölfli
f.woelfli@top-events.ch

 

Leonie Pulfer
l.pulfer@top-events.ch

 

Marco Scheidegger
m.scheidegger@top-events.ch

 

 

Rechnungswesen

 

Angela Reinhard
a.reinhard@top-events.ch

 

Benjamin Sadrija
b.sadrija@top-events.ch

 

Jessica Frick
j.frick@top-events.ch

 

 

Disposition

 

Joel Steiner, Disposition
j.steiner@top-events.ch

 

Michael Bapst, Disposition
m.bapst@top-events.ch

 

Sabrina Kämpf, Disposition
s.kaempf@top-events.ch

 

 

 

Projektleitung

 

Martin Friedli, Projektleiter
m.friedli@top-events.ch

 

Karin Salzmann, Projektleiterin
k.salzmann@top-events.ch

 

 

Abholstation Spreitenbach

 

Susann Ignée, Standortleiterin

s.ignee@top-events.ch

 

Jenny Rebischke

j.rebischke@top-events.ch

 

 

Leiter Lager Mobiliar

 

Salah Peker

s.peker@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Mobiliar

 

Ernest Siafa Sherman

Mustafa Peker

Nicholas Steinegger

Tayfun Dogan

Tiziano Rizzo

 

 

Leiter Gastro Lager

 

Jonas Letsch

j.letsch@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Gastro

 

Adrian Ryter

Andrea Wenger

Marianne Burri

Medin Aliu

Pedro Soares

Sarah Abdulahi

Valon Zyllfallari

 

 

Montage / Fahrer

 

Adnan Klisura

Arben Lubishtani

Benjamin Studer

Bujar Osmani

Driton Baftiri

Imran Nesimi

Jeton Halili

Josef Kpoti da Sivleira

King Lakhmee Karneh

Sami Agimi

Tadjidin Shabani

Xhavit Shehu

Yves Zehnder