Sie sind hier

Team

Geschäftsführung

 

Thomas Eberle, Inhaber
Geschäftsführer
t.eberle@top-events.ch

 

Célia de Castro Ginsig, Inhaberin
Leitung HR / Buchhaltung
c.decastro@top-events.ch

 

Philipp Ginsig, Inhaber
Leitung Marketing / Einkauf
p.ginsig@top-events.ch

 

 

Beratung / Administration

 

Anja Babuska
a.babuska@top-events.ch

 

Hilda Lazarov
h.lazarov@top-events.ch

 

Marco Scheidegger
m.scheidegger@top-events.ch

 

Mario Dubach
m.dubach@top-events.ch

 

Nadine Krenger
n.krenger@top-events.ch

 

 

Rechnungswesen

 

Valérie Schaller
v.schaller@top-events.ch

 

 

Disposition

 

Torsten Kolodziej, Disponent
t.kolodziej@top-events.ch

 

 

Projektleitung

 

Martin Friedli, Projektleiter
m.friedli@top-events.ch

 

Karin Salzmann, Projektleiterin
k.salzmann@top-events.ch

 

Artikelbewirtschaftung

 

Sabrina Kämpf
s.kaempf@top-events.ch

 

Leonie Pulfer
l.pulfer@top-events.ch

 

 

Abholstation Spreitenbach

 

Susann Ignee, Standortleiterin

s.ignee@top-events.ch

 

 

Lager Mobiliar

 

Ernest Siafa Sherman

Enis Sejdiu

Joel Steiner

Mustafa Peker

Salah Peker

Tayfun Dogan

Tiziano Rizzo

 

Lager Gastro

 

Burim Rahmani

Medin Aliu

Pedro Soares

Sarah Abdulahi

Shkodran Shatri

Wilson Cecilio de Souza Sougey

Valon Zyllfallari

 

 

Montage / Fahrer

 

Adnan Klisura

Benjamin Studer

Bujar Osmani

Driton Baftiri

Imran Nesimi

Jeton Halili

Josef Kpoti da Sivleira

King Lakhmee Karneh

Sami Agimi

Tadzedin Shabani

Xhavit Shehu

Yves Zehnder